Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/clients/3d70d1582454c2c558d6e9f971cc4d9b/web/index.php on line 107
Femmes Africa Solidarite(FAS) | Executive Board

Executive Board

Mrs Thelma Awori 

Former Director of the Regional Bureau for Africa (RBA) of the UN Development Programme (UNDP), Président of Isis-Women's International Cross-Cultural Exchange - Uganda 

Balipou-Izamo Brigitte

Member of the Constitutional Court - Central African Republic 

Ms Bineta Diop

Chair of the Executive Board of Femmes Africa Solidarité (FAS) - Sénégal

Ibrahim Hadeel

Director of Strategy and External Relations, Mo Ibrahim Foundation - Sudan

Mrs Soyata Maïga 

Lawyer, Vice-President of the Malian Association of Lawyers, Rapporteur on the Women Human Rights in Africa - Mali

Ms Ticky Monekosso

Founder and Executive Director of Afromedianet, FAS Treasurer - Cameroon 

Mrs Thandi Orleyn 

Co-Founder , Peotona Group Holdings and Former National Director of the Commission for Conciliation, Mediation and Arbitration (CCMA) - South Africa