Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/clients/3d70d1582454c2c558d6e9f971cc4d9b/web/index.php on line 107
Femmes Africa Solidarite(FAS) | Members


Amisi Bertha, Indendent Researcher and PhD. Candidate, Maxwell School of Citizenship, Syracuse University – Kenya

Ajayi Olumide, Deputy Director, Africa Leadership Forum – Nigeria

Avemeka Hon. Marie-Therese, Former Minister of Women Integration and Development – Republic of Congo

Ba Diye, Presidente, Alliance Citoyenne pour la Democratie et le Développement dans les Pays Riverains du Fleuve Sénégal – Mauritanie¨

Baricako Marie-Louise, Executive Director, Femmes Africa Solidarité – Burundi

Barki Aicha, President Association Algérienne d'Alphabétisation – Algeria

Biloa Marie Roger, President, Groupe Africa International – Cameroon

Biyong Pauline, President, League for the Education of Women and Children – Cameroon

Camara Ramata Tambadou, Jurist – Mali

Ceesay Ibrahim, Coordinator, African Youth Initiative on Climate Change – The Gambia

Cissé Catherine, Executive Director, International Institute for Historical Justice and Reconciliation – Senegal

Cissé Patricia, General Director, Africa Investment and Business Adviser – Senegal

Deigna Nicole, President, NGO Repères – Cote d’Ivoire

Diall Fatoumata, Member of the Constitutional Court– Mali

Dieng Diop Salimata, Founder of S3A Communication– Senegal

Diop Adama, Vice President CoNGO – Senegal

George Christiana Adokiye, Gender Expert, Hub for Rural Development in West and Central Africa – Nigeria

Goffri Marie-France, Member of The Dialogue, Truth, and Reconciliation Commission of Cote d’Ivoire – Cote d’Ivoire

Jusu-Sheriff Yasmin, Vice Chairperson of the Human Rights Commission of Sierra Leone – Sierra Leone

Leckomba Loumeto Pombo H.E. Jeanne Françoise, Former Minister of Women's Affairs and the Integration of Women in Development – Republic of Congo

Loum Elise, Member of PanAfrican Parliament – Chad

Mabobori Catherine, President, Solidarité des Femmes Parlementaires – Burundi

Mends-Cole Joyce, UNHCR Country Representative in Zambia – Liberia
Mfegue Loraine, former Secretary to Femmes Africa Solidarité Executive Board – Cameroon  

Miganda Perpetue,  Principal Gender and Community Development Officer, East African Community – Burundi

Mumba H.E. Florence, Judge at the International Tribunal for former Yugoslavia – Zambia

Ndiaye Awa, Minister of Culture, Gender, and Wellbeing – Senegal

Nzovu Ouma Beatrice, Project Officer, Centre for Humanitarian Dialogue – Kenya

Olabisi Bola, Founder and Director, Global Women Inventors & Innovators Network – Nigeria

Ondziel Julienne, Former President of the Executive Board of FAS and Member of the African Peer Review Mechanism Panel – Republic of the Congo

Pereira Francisca, Former Minister of the Interior and Deputy at the National Assembly of the Republic of Guinea Bissau – Guinea Bissau

Sebera Marthe, Secretary-General and Founding Member of the Rwanda Women Leader’s Caucus, Lawyer and Member of Pro-Femme/Twese Hamwe – Rwanda

Steady Filomena, Professor and Chair of Africana Studies at Wellesley College – Sierra Leone

Sutherland-Addy Esi, Research Fellow at the Institute of African Studies – Ghana

Teriba Yetunde, Head, Gender Coordination and Outreach at African Union Commission – Nigeria

Vogt Margaret, Special Representative and Head of the United Nations Integrated Peacebuilding Office in the Central African Republic – Nigeria