Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/clients/3d70d1582454c2c558d6e9f971cc4d9b/web/index.php on line 107
Femmes Africa Solidarite(FAS) | Geneva Task Force Members

Geneva Task Force Members

Bloem Renata, Past President Conference of NGOs in Consultative Status with the UN(CONGO),

Coll-Seck Awa Marie, Dr., Executive Director, Roll Back Malaria Partnership Secretariat,

Coulibaly Leroy Sandra, Observateur permanente adjoint, Délégation permanent de l'Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie

Diouf  Pape Ndiaye,  Professor , The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies

Eya Nchama Cruz Melchior, State of Geneva, Office of Integration

Hammad Aleya, Dr., Secretary General, Women Defending Peace; Co-Founder- Suzanne Mubarak Women's International Peace Movement; Former Deputy Director WHO

Maillefer Danielle, Representative, Initiatives of Change International Caux Foundation

Monekosso Ticky, Consultant, Communications & Public Information Afromedia

Ndiaye Ndioro, Deputy Director General, International Organization for Migration

Payne Ameena, Former Africa Programme Coordinator, University for Peace

Poncini Conchita, President of the Non Government Organization on the Commission on the Status of Women in Geneva

Sahnoun Mohammed, H.E., Special Representative of the United Nations Secretary General for Africa

Tinde Tina, Special Adviser on Gender Issues, UNHCR Headquarter