New York Task Force Members

Collin Marks Susan, Executive Vice President of Search for Common Ground

Davis Dorothy, President Diasporan Touch, USA

Derryck Vivian Lowery, Senior Vice President and Director of Public Private Partnerships, Academy for Educational Development, USA

Diop Diobé, Entrepreneur, Director of Baobab Restaurant

Tulchin Rachel, Former FAS Intern

Vogt Margaret, Special Assistant to the UN Assistant Secretary General for Political Affairs